printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
PHS / Opp
Thu, Aug 09, 201804:00 PMShilohParkview
4
4
Tue, Aug 14, 201804:00 PMArcherArcher
1
4
Thu, Aug 16, 201805:00 PMGraysonGrayson
9
0
Wed, Aug 22, 201805:00 PMWalnut GroveWalnut Grove
2
3
Thu, Aug 23, 201805:00 PMBrookwoodParkview
7
3
Tue, Aug 28, 201804:00 PMNorcrossParkview
11
3
Thu, Aug 30, 201804:00 PMBrookwoodBrookwood
5
13
Wed, Sep 05, 201804:00 PMLoganvilleLoganville
0
3
Wed, Sep 12, 201805:00 PMNorth GwinnettParkview
13
8
Mon, Sep 17, 201804:00 PMGraysonParkview
3
9
Tue, Sep 18, 201804:00 PMMill CreekMill Creek
2
7
Tue, Sep 18, 201806:00 PMFlowery BranchMill Creek
2
13
Wed, Sep 19, 201803:45 PMCollins HillParkview
11
3
Sat, Sep 22, 2018TBATBAMill Creek
Mon, Sep 24, 201805:00 PMMountain ViewMountain View
Tue, Sep 25, 201804:00 PMBrookwoodParkview
 
Event Type Legend