printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
PHS / Opp
Thu, Aug 09, 201804:00 PMShilohParkview
4
4
Tue, Aug 14, 201804:00 PMArcherArcher
1
4
Thu, Aug 16, 201805:00 PMGraysonGrayson
Mon, Aug 20, 201805:00 PMNorth GwinnettParkview
Tue, Aug 21, 201804:00 PMBerkmarParkview
Wed, Aug 22, 201805:00 PMWalnut GroveWalnut Grove
Thu, Aug 23, 201805:00 PMBrookwoodParkview
Tue, Aug 28, 201804:00 PMNorcrossParkview
Thu, Aug 30, 201804:00 PMBrookwoodBrookwood
Wed, Sep 05, 201804:00 PMLoganvilleLoganville
Tue, Sep 11, 201804:00 PMBerkmarBerkmar
Mon, Sep 17, 201804:00 PMGraysonParkview
Tue, Sep 18, 201804:00 PMMill CreekMill Creek
Tue, Sep 18, 201806:00 PMFlowery BranchMill Creek
Wed, Sep 19, 201803:45 PMCollins HillParkview
Sat, Sep 22, 2018TBATBAMill Creek
Mon, Sep 24, 201805:00 PMMountain ViewMountain View
Tue, Sep 25, 201804:00 PMBrookwoodParkview
 
Event Type Legend